Artist and Designer Fairs

Our Artist and Designer fairs showcase the very best of local art, crafted furniture, ceramics, silverware, glassware, jewellery, textiles, photography and other designer led products from across the region and beyond.

Now taking place in our new venue, the Gardens Marquee, overlooking our beautiful grounds, you are sure to find beautiful and creative products that you won’t find anywhere else. As the stallholders are the artists behind their work, they are always happy to discuss their work in great detail and many offer personalised projects and welcome commissions.

If you’re looking for something creative and unique as a gift, a treat for yourself, or something special for your household this is definitely the right place to come.

 

Upcoming events

12 Mar
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 16:30

The event opens on both days at 10:00am and closes at 4:30pm each day. Free entry as always!

18 Jun
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:30 to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 16:30

The event opens on both days at 10:00am and closes at 4:30pm each day. Free entry as always!

10 Sep
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 16:30

The event opens on both days at 10:00am and closes at 4:30pm each day. Free entry as always!

01 Oct
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 16:30

The event opens on both days at 10:00am and closes at 4:30pm each day. Free entry as always!

19 Nov
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 16:30

The event opens on both days at 10:00am and closes at 4:30pm each day. Free entry as always!