1. Contact us
  2. Accessing Pavilion Gardens
  3. Next Events
  4. History of Pavilion Gardens
  5. Pavilion Gardens - the future
Close Icon
  1. Contact us
  2. Accessing Pavilion Gardens
  3. Next Events
  4. History of Pavilion Gardens
  5. Pavilion Gardens - the future

Bands on the Bandstand

Image representing Bands on the Bandstand

Bands in the Park 2019

2.00pm - 4.00pm

On Sunday's and Bank Holiday afternoons, from 31st March to 8th September there will be Concerts on the Don Redfern Memorial Bandstand, featuring local and regional bands, Orchestras & Choirs.

Sunday 31st March

Bollin Brass Band

Sunday 7th April

Uppermill Band

Sunday 14th April

Sale Brass Band

Saturday 20th April (Easter Saturday)                  

Tideswell Band

Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday)

New Mills Band

Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)

Youlgrave Silver Band

Sunday 5th May

Poynton RBL Concert Band

Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Youlgrave Silver Band

Sunday 12th May

Thornsett Band

Sunday 19th May

Fairfield Band

Saturday 25th May

Basin Street Jazz & Blues Band

Sunday 26th May

High Peak Swing Band

Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday)

Basin Street Jazz & Blues Band

Sunday 2nd June

Burbage Band

Sunday 9th June

Pantonic All Stars Orchestra

Sunday 16th June

Stockport Silver Band

Sunday 23rd June

Hawk Green Band

Sunday 30th June

The Marple Band

Sunday 14th July

High Peak Swing Band

Saturday 20th July

Burbage Band

Sunday 21st July

Whaley Bridge Band

Sunday 28th July       

New Mills Band

Sunday 11th August

Holymoorside Band

Sunday 18th August

Werneth Swing Band

Sunday 25th August

Lydgate Band

Sunday 1st September

Fairfield Band

Sunday 8th September

Hazel Grove Band

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon

Print

Print icon